Skip to main content

Who’s Who?

An introduction to our staff…

Executive Principal:

Mrs Tiffany Doughty Davis


Mrs Tiffany Doughty Davis (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Teaching Staff:

Miss Beth Brown
Miss Jenny Chadbourne (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mr Ed Clements
Mrs Louise Kenchington
Miss Mia Knight
Mrs Natalie Perry
Mrs Alyssa Vogel-Lewis


Mrs Jennifer Daymond

Business and Administration:

Mrs Joanna Sams – Office Manager
Mrs Sarah Masters – Administrative Assistant
Mr Mark Bradford – Business Manager (Data Protection Lead)

Support Staff:

Mrs Kathryn Cowley
Mrs Stephanie Hodgskin
Mrs Becky Lyes
Mrs Josie Parsons
Mrs Linette Pengelly
Mrs Mandy Ramwell
Mrs Jane Gillingham (nee Raymond)
Miss Joanne Robinson
Miss Adele Sanford

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs Kathryn Cowley
Mrs Stephanie Hodgskin
Ms Heidi McGinty
Mrs Sylwia Korbal
Mrs Caroline Strudwick – Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Carolyn Tokmak

Early Birds & Busy Bees:

Mrs Becky Lyes (Extended School Supervisor)
Mrs Donna Sell

Site Team:

Mr Kevin Davies – Caretaker
Mrs Karen Harding – Cleaner (Supervisor)