Local Governing Body



Chair/Parent Governor	Mrs Katherine Armstrong
Vice Chair/Parent Governor	Mrs Anna Makas
Director Appointed Governor	Mrs Yvonne Walker
Director Appointed Governor	Mr Bill Langford
Director Appointed Governor	Mrs Laura Croom
Staff Governor	Miss Jen Chadbourne
Headteacher	Mrs Doughty Davis